,
Message sent from:

Term Dates Including PD Day Dates 2018-2020.

Term Dates

 

Spring term 2020

Starts                   Monday 6th January 2020

                          PD day Monday 6th January 2020

                          Children return on Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term             Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Ends                   Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday      Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Starts                  Monday 20th April 2020 to Thursday 21st May 2020

                         PD day Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term            Monday 25th May to 29th May 2020

                         Children return on Monday 1st June 2020

Ends                   Friday 17th July 2020

 

Tudor PD Days

 

   

2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019​

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

 
X
Hit enter to search